I am a selfish bastard.

Many times I find myself not wanting to give, and then needing people to give me.

Sometimes I seem disinterested about things, maybe because I’m tired, or because I was thinking about other things, which my mind deemed ‘more important’ at that point in time. Then I get sad and start blaming people when they seem disinterested about the things I talk about.

It’s this type of negative personality I have that makes me hate myself sometimes. I gotta buck up and stop being such a bastard..

One thought on “I am a selfish bastard.

Leave a Reply

