Review: June Checklist

1. Go for 4 O School classes.
I went for 5. O School is awesome!

2. Run and gym once a week.
Erm.. I guess dancing 4-5 days a week with crazy conditioning (thanks Jasper) supersedes this?

 3. Play at most 2 DotA games a day.
Haven’t played since mid June! I am awesome.

4.  Stop thinking so much. Or think more. I don’t know.

I’m hoping I’m getting a bit better at handling this.

Oh well, June was a crazy month. Hello July. Not gonna set a checklist this time, because I will be too busy to actually accomplish anything, I guess. My projects and dance are killing me! I wonder whether I will actually find school more relaxing than this period. Ha hah ha.

 

Leave a Reply

