June Checklist

1. Go for 4 O School classes.
First will be Zaihar’s this Thurs!

2. Run and gym once a week.
Just ran today with Jason hoho.

 3. Play at most 2 DotA games a day.
Haven’t played for a few days! But it’s non-cumulative okay.

4.  Stop thinking so much. Or think more. I don’t know.

I’m sick and tired of listening to my own excuses over and over again. I really want to recover the friendship, but of the limited times I tried (maybe I didn’t try hard enough), it just doesn’t feel natural anymore – small talks, the attempt to get back to how we used to talk. It’s just different.

I owe you an apology. But I don’t know how to do it.

2 thoughts on “June Checklist

Leave a Reply

