scared

I’m scared about a cappella.

Today’s practice wasn’t good, and I don’t know how to help my mates. I keep asking them to listen and drill with the nwc, when I know that it isn’t very fun and maybe some of them are not fast learners. But I really don’t know how to help them during the practice; I always assumed that they can get it. Now I understand how it really is, and I am really in deep trouble.. And it’s not like I have all the time in the world to worry about this, I have tons of assignments and I haven’t started revising for next week’s mid semester tests.

Panic…

2 thoughts on “scared

Leave a Reply

