Before the end of the year

I’ve been thinking these few days, have I actually achieved anything big this year?

Oh great, my previous blog @ blogger is suddenly gone, for no reason.

I don’t know whether it’s a good or bad thing that I can’t think of anything that has happened this year. If you ask me about big stuff, it would be the following:

– Dance Production
– Rot for 3 months during the May-July holidays
– Rag ’10 we pwned
– Err..

I can’t sleep, because my mind is again in a mess (I guess this happens all the time -_____-). I don’t even know what to think right now, I just feel quite wasted this December holidays as again I’ve rotted through it.

Leave a Reply

