I’M A FREE MAN!

EXAMS ARE OVER!!!

Yay.

Anyway, went out with school gang to eat ramen @ ku Ra, Plaza Singapura. And I must say I am very dissatisfied with the pricing there 😦

This is the shop – which sells ramen @ ~12 without the 10% + 7%.

For $3 of ‘extra noodles’ you get this – HOW IS THIS ENOUGH?

This is what I ordered – Red Choya Ramen Cha Su. Whatever that is, but it’s not too bad.

The egg’s the nicest in my bowl – the egg yok is somewhat half-cooked and it’s SUPER NICE 😀

I totalled up $18 for the meal. Not worth it ><

Anyway, I’m gonna SLACK TONIGHT. HEHE.

Leave a Reply

