Gravity

So instead of studying, I am wasting spending my time here at the blog 😀

Anyway, recently I’ve been playing around with my phone, and I must say the Nokia 5800 is really powerful. Don’t believe me? I’ll probably make a post of my recent ‘achievements’ with my phone after the examination. But for now, I’ll briefly mention an application that I’ve found recently – Gravity.

Gravity is the premier S60V3/S60V5 Twitter client, with support for kinetic scrolling on Symbian^1 phones 🙂 I dare to say that the quality of the application rivals any android Twitter client you can find. It’s polished, useful, fast.

You can even upload your camera image using a variety of image hosts that are supported by the client to Twitter. (No screenshots ><)

Support for Facebook status messages too! And it calculates the amount of packet data transfer to let you gauge how much you’ve used.

Leave a Reply

