The Social Network

I’m sorry, maybe it’s the current situation, maybe it’s the fact that I don’t like documentaries, maybe it’s because it’s close to exams, maybe it’s because it’s 2.25am in the morning, maybe it’s because I’m hungry, maybe it’s because I feel stupid,

But I didn’t like The Social Network.

Maybe I just enjoy other genres of movies more, maybe I ain’t in the right state of mind to watch the movie.

I’m feeling really frustrated right now, with a heavy headache – I’m divided between the ‘I just wasted 2 hours’ notion and the ‘I enjoyed a movie with friends’ notion.

2 thoughts on “The Social Network

Leave a Reply

