I HATE YOU

I HATE YOU, MATLAB.

This is the single piece of most retarded crap software I’ve ever seen. To think that it is so popular in schools, and adopted by them; the lack of support for multiple operating systems make me puke. I tried 3 different versions on Windows 7 and none have proven to work.

You might blame the operating system (I tested in 64-bit), but isn’t 64-bit supposed to be backwards-compatible with 32-bit applications? I googled and everyone is bashing the support problems for this software too. The funny thing is that no one seems to be able to come up with a solution – which further proves that this application sucks.

I seriously want to bash these programmers for not programming the application correctly, or at least programming it to support multiple environments.

Leave a Reply

