One of the days

where I just can’t seem to focus on my studies. Maybe it’s because I’ve been programming nonstop from 1pm to 6.30pm, which completely mindfucked me. I’m just staring into the OS textbook and tutorials, puzzled and confused as to how to approach every single question, not to mentioned the database tutorial that I have not even looked at and due in eight and a half hours.

Sometimes you really want to study, but you just aren’t in the right state of mind to do so.

Maybe I should sleep, but I’m really scared of not being able to catch up and ending up getting the same results like last semester. I think I’ll wake up tomorrow to study, since I really am not in the mood to do anything right now..

Leave a Reply

