Today

I made a friend of mine upset, and I am terribly sorry about that. I should have taken note of the situation, and should not have said what I wanted to say. It was my fault that I did not take into account of her feelings.

I had a fun chatting time at supper with Sheam.

I graded people during the dance auditions. Red told me when you start grading people, you are already a bad person. Perhaps it’s true, because I don’t like judging people, and yet I am doing it.

I had an information overloading meeting with my Software Engineering group, and predicted that I am going to waste my weekend away coding.

I realised the importance of good interpersonal skills; besides scoring well in IS2101, you can avoid situations like the first one listed above.

Leave a Reply

