Ultimate Solo Challenge: Mawile

So yesterday night I was extremely bored, and I decided to play a solo (speed) run through Pokemon Fire Red (I actually plan to play through all 4 generations).

Pokemon chosen: Mawile

I didn’t know Mawile’s such a cute Pokemon!! 😀


Gnawie! Level 88 Mawile
Lonely/Intimidate
HP 216/Atk 199/Def 165/SpA 132/SpD 122/Spe 136
Crunch
Rock Slide
Return
Ice Beam

My final setup; I’m extremely surprised at my level, I’ve never reached this high before.

Anyway, I’ll be posting a few more games that I’ve been playing these few days to recommend you guys in the next few posts. 😉

Leave a Reply

