Begin.

Changed theme, because I’m supposed to start afresh. So colorful!

Honestly, I don’t know how long this will last, but I’ll try my best.

So.. The holidays are really flying by, June is 75% complete, and my Pokemon HeartGold&SoulSilver Monotype Challenge progress has been ‘splendid’ so far, with me completing two challenges in the Bug and Normal types. It’s been fun; as a Pokemon fan myself, I can’t help it but slowly lose interest as I play the games again and again, finding it repetitive. But with the advent of Monotype Challenges, I have rediscovered interest, mainly due to the increase in level of difficulty that these challenges provide.

There are actually no practical benefits from playing these challenges, but hey, holidays are for you to do what you like best, right? 🙂

On the Eusoff side, I attended two rag dance practices conducted by Jie Lin and Weijie, and I must say they did a really good job at choreographing the dance. No spoilers for you, hehe, because it’s supposed to be kept private.

Twins are temporary guests in my room these days, and I do appreciate the extra company, especially since my brother is working part-time everyday from 9am to 6pm.

Yay 🙂 I feel great for making a blog post.

4 thoughts on “Begin.

Leave a Reply

